People

CFE Faculty

Robert J. Barbera
Director, CFE
Ph.D., Johns Hopkins
410.516.0557
rjb46@jhu.edu
Wyman 594
Greg Duffee
Carl Christ Professor
Ph.D., Harvard
410.516.8828
duffee@jhu.edu
Wyman 552
Louis J. Maccini
Advisor, CFE
Professor emeritus
Ph.D., Northwestern

Affiliated Faculty

Laurence M. Ball
Econ. Dept. Chair
Professor
Ph.D., MIT
410.516.7605
lball@jhu.edu
Wyman 566
Olivier Jeanne
Professor
Ph.D., École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales, Paris
410.516.7604
ojeanne@jhu.edu
Wyman 582
Edi Karni
Scott and Barbara Black Professor
Ph.D., U. of Chicago
410.516.7608
karni@jhu.edu
Wyman 562
Jonathan Wright
Professor
Ph.D, Harvard
410.516.5728
wrightj@jhu.edu
Wyman 584

CFE Fellows

Kevin Heerdt
CFE fellow
B.A., USC
kheerdt1@jhu.edu
Wyman 533
Floyd Norris
CFE fellow, and former chief NYT financial correspondent
MBA, Columbia